We will provide live streaming of the Canonization ceremony of Mother Teresa of Kolkata on September 04, 2016.

MT livestream

Please note we are planning to provide the live streaming of The Canonization of Mother Teresa of Kolkata event. It will be available on this website as per below schedule.

 

PLEASE CLICK  HERE or click on LIVE Event Video Page in the left bar or on the top menu to see the Live Broadcast.

 

Sunday, September 04, 2016 Start time – 10:00AM Rome

 

Sunday, September 04, 2016 Start time – United States of America
4:00AM Eastern time
3:00AM Central Time
2:00AM Mountain Time
1:00AM Pacific Time

 

Sunday, September 04, 2016 Start time-India
1:30PM Indian Time

 

Please find your local time based on US Eastern Time of 4:00AM and tuned in. The link will be either on the top of the main page or a link will be available in the top menu bar.

 

This will be possible by the courtesy of “Salt+Light Media”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *