Watch live streaming of the installation celebration of Archbishop Thomas Macwan, Gandhinagar

 

LiveGurjarvaniInstallationArchbishop Thomas Macwa

Please note with the courtesy of “Gurjarvani” the live streaming of the installation celebration of Archbishop Thomas Macwan will be available on this website as per below schedule.

 

PLEASE CLICK  HERE or click on LIVE Event Video Page in the left bar or on the top menu to see the Live Broadcast.
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Start time – United States of America
5:00AM Eastern time
4:00AM Central Time
3:00AM Mountain Time
2:00AM Pacific Time

 

Saturday, September 12, 2015 Start time-India
2:30PM Indian Time

 

Please find your local time based on US Eastern Time of 5:00AM and tuned in. The link will be either on the top of the main page or a link will be available in the top menu bar.

 

This is all possible with the courtesy of “Gurjavani” and Mr. Raj  Macwan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *